From Strong Roots Grow Bright Futures
Students outside

News & Events

Home >
News/Events > District Updates

District Updates

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Monday, Aug 13, 2018 6:07:19 PM
Open from 12:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. due to morning staff inservice
Posted Monday, Aug 6, 2018 4:54:00 PM
6:30 p.m. Call To Order, District Board Room, 3188 Quimby Rd. San Jose, CA 95148
Posted Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 6:39:59 AM
On Tuesday (7/24), the District Office Admin. Bldg. will be closing at 1:30 p.m.
Posted Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 6:34:55 AM
District Office - 3188 Quimby Rd. San Jose 95148 Call for an appt. (408) 270-6800
Posted Friday, Jul 6, 2018 8:00:00 AM
Location: Administration/Superintendent Building (Conference Room)
Posted Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018 7:09:53 PM
District Board Room - 3188 Quimby Rd. SJ 95148
Posted Monday, Jun 18, 2018 9:34:00 AM
June 18 - August 3, 2018 Monday - Thursday: 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Friday - 8:00 a.m. - Noon
Posted Thursday, Jun 14, 2018 2:35:30 PM
Read the full report(s) in response to the Cal-OSHA call for investigation into conditions at Dove Hill
Posted Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018 2:45:00 PM
We address some misinformation circulating on social media and other sources.
Posted Monday, Jun 11, 2018 8:58:00 AM
Date: June 14, 2018, Location: Dove Hill Elementary School
Posted Thursday, Jun 7, 2018 5:08:07 PM
The latest update on labor negotiations with ETA
Posted Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018 3:38:46 PM
Read the full agenda for the June 7 Joint Use Board Advisory Committee
Posted Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018 12:11:13 PM
Closed Session to convene immediately after Call to Order @ 5:30 p.m.
Posted Wednesday, May 16, 2018 6:25:00 PM
Read the agenda for the Joint Facility Use Committee
Posted Monday, May 7, 2018 9:43:12 AM
We know many have had questions regarding the current negotiations process with Evergreen Teachers Association; we provide an update and talk next steps
Posted Friday, May 4, 2018 9:42:30 AM
May 10, 2018 @ John J. Montgomery Elementary School
Posted Tuesday, May 1, 2018 9:11:00 AM
View the agenda for the May 2 DAC meeting
Posted Tuesday, May 1, 2018 9:09:00 AM
View the agenda for the next meeting of the Joint Facility Use Board Committee (May 3)
Posted Thursday, Apr 26, 2018 12:02:00 PM
Attend our forum on K and TK and learn what you need to know before your kids start school
Posted Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018 3:03:22 PM
April 27, 2018 @ 5:00 p.m. - ESD Board Room

Evergreen School District

  • 3188 Quimby Road
  • |
  • San Jose, CA 95148
  • |
  • Phone: 408-270-6800
  • |
  • Fax: 408-274-3894
  • |
  • info@eesd.org
© 2017-2018 Evergreen School District
powered by finalsite